Customer Testimonials

YellowPages logo
YellowPages Nov 17, 2008
 

While traveling thru on a saturday had vehicle problems and I could only find one dealership that was open and willing to assist me. I appreciate them getting me back on the road in a timely manner and the professionalism they showed me as a women traveler. The Owner should be proud of the people working for him in the Service Dept. Even a memeber of the sales Dept. had me interested in a vehicle but could only drive one vehicle home. I got mine fixed and back home safely. Thank you so...view more much Jeff and Mike in Service Dept. Thank you Nancy for the directions. You are all great. God Bless them all.view less

Read more at YellowPages

Google logo
Google May 29, 2017
 

The service here was above and beyond.Looking for the right financial choice I found a huge ally in Jerry O Uwotah and Lenny Lewis.These guys had the patience to really dig deep and find the right choice for me. Thanks to them I feel great about my purchase and look forward to doing business with them in the future!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 29, 2017
 

Jerry o uwotah was super cool and I had a great time...He helped us a lot finding the right car for a reasonable price ....

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 29, 2017
 

Jerry o uwotah good customer service

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 23, 2017
 

Very nice salesman. Jerry Uwotah did quite a lot of running around to get me the truck I wanted. Patient with all my questions and always got back to me with answers.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 22, 2017
 

Jerry Uwotah was so helpful! Walked in with a budget and he stuck to it. Love my new SUV. He was straight with me but very kind throughout the entire process. Go see him for your next vehicle.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 22, 2017
 
Google logo
Google May 19, 2017
 

Jerry Uwotah did a great job of helping me find a car that was a good fit for me.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 19, 2017
 

Huge seletion of vehicles and superb customer service! Every step of the searching and purchasing experience was top notch. Our sales associate David Eley made the process smooth and timely. His attention to detail made the car buying experience memorable. We love our new Nissan. Thank you Andy Mohr Nissan and David Eley!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 17, 2017
 
Edmunds logo
Edmunds May 16, 2017
 

Great experience - Just purchased a used vehicle for my new 16 year old driver. Sales rep is very knowledgeable and I am walking away feeling like I received a great deal, thanks to Jerry Uwotah

Read more at Edmunds

Yelp logo
Yelp May 26, 2017
 

Since moving to Indy, I have only come to this location for car maintenance and have had fairly good experiences every time. They have a very friendly staff who quickly welcomes you and tends to your car needs. Their facilities are also fairly clean, however when they're busy (which is often) there is limited seating in the waiting area. Overall I've been very pleased with the work done on my car and feel as though I can confidently depend on them for high quality work. The one down side I would say is the fairly lengthy wait time. They're busy almost any time you come, which alternatively speaks to their large customer base and how many people appreciate the work they do here. They have also provided me with a complimentary car wash every time I've come for an oil change which is always a nice perk of coming as well. Overall I would say this is a dependable place for your vehicle needs and would definitely recommend.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google May 5, 2017
 

This is my first vehicle from Andy Mohr Buick GMC. They took great care of me and made the leasing process effortless. Their follow up afterwards and service throughout the first 6 months is the best of any dealership I have dealt with. Great staff in the service department, but most of all Steve Faulkner is fantastic.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2017
 

I bought my GMC I would recommend Andy Mohr to anyone and everyone the the Salesforce found my perfect on the financing people were great highly recommended

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2017
 

Always good service and promptness

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 24, 2017
 

I dealt with Angela Crawley and Chad Lowe. Both were very genuine and kind to help address my concerns and assist in getting my Denali perfect.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 21, 2017
 

I purchased a new 2017 Canyon Truck from Andy Mohr about a week and half ago. I have been driving Honda's for the last 8 years or so. My sale agent was Shaun Gubbins. I was really impressed with his knowledge of the vehicle electronic systems. As a matter of fact, this was one of the main reasons I purchased my vehicle from from Andy Mohr. As anyone can imagine, the connectivity with phone, WiFi and associated phone apps has become much more complex. Shaun was very helpful explaining and setting up my vehicle and phone. He answered all my questions and made process very easy. Overall, I was very satisfied with my purchase, the dealership, and especially Shaun's non pressure sale approach. Bottomline, if you are looking for a GMC or Buick vehicle look up Shaun Gubbins at Andy Mohr.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2017
 

Every car needs maintenance upkeep.Unfortunately, some cars new and used have mechanical problems. Every used car buyer is afraid of buying a car with mechanical problems.Some used cars have warranties. There is obviously no way all used cars can have warranties. At a certain vehicle age, mileage, or price point it is not expected.Every car dealer that sells used cars hopes the used cars they sell don't have mechanical problems and the buyers enjoy their new purchase.My retired mother bought a used car from Andy Mohr Buick GMC. In less than 300 miles it had A LOT of mechanical (not maintenance) problems.Andy Mohr stood by their 3 month warranty even though that meant they absolutely lost money on the sale of that used car. Bob, the service repair rep, made sure that my mom, who was both upset and insecure about the whole process, knew he was going to do his best to figure out what was wrong and make it right.It was very unfortunate that her car had such a big problem. I wanted to thank you for standing by your sale, your word and your warranty. I truly hope situations like my mom's don't happen often in your shop. But I wanted car buyers who are in the used car market will know that you are a good company and you treated my mom well.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 29, 2017
 

My experience at Andy Mohr Chevy was exceptional! The employees went above and beyond in everything they did. Kevin Dykes, my salesman, did an amazing job getting me in the right vehicle, for the right price. Would recommend them to anyone!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 29, 2017
 

Jed Adams was a pleasure to work with. He was very receptive to our wants/needs. Very pleased with our overall buying experience.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 29, 2017
 

My wife and I had a great experience at Andy Mohr with the purchase of our 2017 Corvette Stingray. Joe and James went the extra mile to get us the best deal. This is our 3rd vehicle purchased there and every time, they were able to find exactly what we were looking for, even if it wasn't on their lot!

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars May 27, 2017
 

Our salesman James Mathes or did such a great job took his time went on test drives, a young gentleman who you would want to purchase your car from.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars May 27, 2017
 

Everyone was friendly. Very impressed with the team. ( joez ) thank you for stopping to say hello and passing on cutting your grass to hang with me. Thanks for your patience. ( kaitlin ) the Tech pro. So cute thanks! Connie, Indianapolis

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2017
 

Had a pleasant experience. My salesperson Kathy was very helpful. She went above and behind to help me get the car I wanted. I would recommend if anyone is looking for a car to have her help you.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 26, 2017
 

Fantastic...only hitch was negotiating my trade in value.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 26, 2017
 
Google logo
Google May 26, 2017
 

Excellent everyone was very helpful and kind

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2017
 

Julio was amazing! He was patient and knew what we wanted and needed. I'd recommend Andy Mohr to anyone looking to buy a car!!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2017
 

Kent Goldman is a wealth of knowledge.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2016
 

A very great business atmosphere

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 26, 2017
 

I always take my vehicle to Andy Mohr Ford in Plainfield, IN for any service I need. I had an oil change, coolant flush and new wiper blades put on. I just ran over at lunch to get the service completed on my lunch hour and just waited. They are always so nice and professional at Andy Mohr. I live on the Eastside and work on the Westside. I always get my vehicle serviced at lunch so I can go to Andy Mohr. They are the best Ford Dealer for service that I have ever used. I have purchased a vehicle from them too and they are great in that area as well. I recommend Andy Mohr to everyone I know!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 19, 2017
 

The staff are all very professional and personable. I had a very good purchase on my new 2017 Fiesta. Dave Davis was my sales rep and he was very professional to work with. He went the extra mile to get me the payment that I was looking for. I would highly recommend Andy Mohr Ford for everyone's Ford Motor Vehicle purchase!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 16, 2017
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 21, 2017
 

They did a fabulous job. In and out in no time. Very courteous. He explained everything they did to me which I think is great

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2017
 

I went there in March, after going to a few and not being happy. I also went to Andy Mohr toyota in Avon, after having such a bad experience I swore I would NEVER go back to a Andy Mohr anything again. But Joel Cambell convinced me to come and talk to him. He not only got past my bumpy credit, but he made me feel confident in my decision. I went from telling all my clients to never go to Andy mohr, to telling everyone to go talk to Joel! He is deffinetly not your average car sales man. Almost a month later and he still checks to make sure i don't need anything. If you need a car he is the guy to see!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2017
 

We worked with a great sales rep, John Frazee, who worked hard to put us in the car with all of the options that we wanted, the color that worked best for us, at a price that fit our budget. Ask for John if you're in the market for a Ford.

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 29, 2017
 

Took my car in for the works on a Thurs afternoon. I also mentioned that the light over my plate was broke. Matt was on it. In less than 40 minutes I was on my way. They had the part in stock. I have always had good service with Andy Mohr and Dan the service manager.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2017
 

Great people, worked with me to help me get the right truck and at the right price. After the sale they still helped with the truck. I feel they went above and beyond what a typical dealership would. I worked with Alex Buker and he knows ford trucks inside and out.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2017
 

Facebook logo
Facebook May 24, 2017
 

I really appreciated the help and service Mark Weddle gave me in getting my new Hyundai! His dedication to helping me select the perfect right car for me was simply outstanding!! Thank you Mark!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook May 22, 2017
 
Facebook logo
Facebook May 20, 2017
 
Facebook logo
Facebook May 19, 2017
 

We came here for service to our Odyssey. Very knowledgeable and it took less time than anticipated.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook May 17, 2017
 
Facebook logo
Facebook May 15, 2017
 

I found them off of Capital One's website. Worth the hour and a half drive! I got my Nissan Sentra(2015) for a very good price. Thanks Mark. 🙂

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook May 13, 2017
 

Drove up from Louisville to look at a Jeep Patriot. I really do not enjoy the car buying experience. It stresses me out! Phil Bowe to the rescue. He's a great guy that just wants to get you the car you want for the price you want. Thanks Phil!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook May 9, 2017
 

We had a great experience today! Thank you to Jon and Ryne for all of your help, knowledge and kindness!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook May 9, 2017
 
Yelp logo
Yelp May 5, 2017
 

We were packed up to drive home from Bloomington (with our college son) and our car died. They gave the number for a tow truck, and they were waiting for us when we got there ready to work on our car. They quickly diagnosed a bad alternator, replaced it and we were able to get home that evening! It was graduation weekend and if we had to stay there would have been no hotels nearby. One of the manager said we can stay with her if we were stuck. Highly recommend those work and professionalism!

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google May 29, 2017
 

Had a very good experience. Brandon Hartman helped me with any and all questions I had. Enjoy my new car more every time I drive it.

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook May 24, 2017
 

I had been looking at cars on line for approximately 1 month. I was very leary of all car lots and car salesmen. Finally I went in to Andy Mohr Hyundai in Bloomington, Indiana. My initial reason was to see how well I fit into a Hyundai Elantra. Doug White was the salesman that came out and met me. Through the process Doug was more than helpful. He was better than any car salesmen ive ever felt with. In fact the entire I delt with were all awesome.I will be coming back to buy again. Thank you Doug White

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook May 24, 2017
 
Facebook logo
Facebook May 23, 2017
 

We love our new Sonata Sport! Thanks Brianne, Gerard, Dan, and Randy!

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google May 19, 2017
 

Collision Center experience could not have been better. Friendly, helpful, knowledgable and fast. They went out of their way to help. Even got a wash and interior valet.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 15, 2017
 

I was searching for the perfect car for about a month and stumbled upon Andy Mohr Hyundai. I found my dream car & better yet had excellent service while being there. Brandon Hartman was super helpful and made sure we found the perfect car for us. Couldn't be more thankful!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 10, 2017
 

Brandon was very professional from the start !!! They had a great selection of quality pre owned cars to choose from. The support staff was just as professional as you could meet. Never felt pressured from anyone. Great experience !!! I will do business with them again and again. Great job Brandon !!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 9, 2017
 

Worked with Brandon in order to get a great deal. Would definitely recommend if you are looking to buy a new car!

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook May 9, 2017
 

Best customer service ever they work with you see Gerrad Lynch for your next car!!!!

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google May 1, 2017
 

My husband and I went into Andy Mohr Hyundai on a Friday night to look at the new Ioniq. Brandon Hartman spent a lot of time with us showing us the car, all of it's options and features and a test drive. He was extremely helpful and knowledgeable - we bought the car and loving it! Really positive new-car-buying experience - thank you Brandon!

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook May 27, 2017
 

Wonderful service, friendly staff, and great experience. I would buy here again, for sure. 🙂

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook May 27, 2017
 
Facebook logo
Facebook May 24, 2017
 

Anyone looking for a new car: Andy Mohr Kia has some great rebates going on the 2017 Soul!!! Go in and see Rubin! He's a nice guy and is a huge help! The new general manager, Todd, is a very nice man and I think he'll do great things for this dealership. And Kathy, in finance, is a VERY patient woman! I had her running the numbers on so many choices she was probably doing a happy dance when I finally picked one! Please despite the negative reviews of the past give this place a shot! They've had a complete overhaul of management and a lot of staff.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook May 19, 2017
 

Todd long is the new general manager there and he is making things right for me after buy a vehicle there and if you ever have problems talk to him he is a good man and will do anything for business

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook May 12, 2017
 

It was the cleanest place , I have ever seen the service was the best I have ever had. The people that are every knowledge and they know what there doing if you want a car go to Andy Mohr Kia they will help you with anything they have. I highly recommend this to anyone who needs a car.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 16, 2017
 

Service department has always been helpful and good.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 11, 2017
 

I just bought a 2014 Kia from them and had a great experience! This was my first adult car and the process was super easy! I worked with Bianca and she was great and even helped to entertain my kids while I signed the papers! I recommend them and will be going back for another purchase!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 10, 2017
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 7, 2017
 

Service department was wonderful! Ryan, Tyler, and Cameron were all very nice and understanding of any concerns I had. I'll be back for sure!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 2, 2017
 

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2017
 

I just purchased a new vehicle from Andy Mohr Mitsubishi and the experience was great. Chanette in Sales and Bob from Finance were awesome. I kept them there way past closing time and they still were willing to tend to my needs and keep me satisfied with smiles on their faces. The greeting from the whole staff when I picked up my new car was fun and appreciated. I told my wife about it and she was jealous as she has bought 2 brand new cars from other dealerships and never had anything like that. Andy Mohr definitely has a great staff and I would recommend them to anyone.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2017
 

Just purchased a used Jeep Liberty and the experience was great! All of the staff is very friendly and was very helpful. Answered all of my questions and concerns and made me feel like I truly mattered and wasn't just a number. Test drive was a little short but who really needs a 20 mile test drive, when you know it's the right car...you just know right away. Financing was smooth and again very helpful with limited credit. Bill Richardson makes you feel like your one of the family and cares about you as well as your purchase. Chanette Carmichael was polite, caring and not pressuring which you get some many other places. GREAT experience!

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 8, 2017
 

Amy there has great customer services she me feel good about this process of buying my 2016 Impala from there dealership..

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2017
 

Great people

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2017
 

I went into Andy Mohr after my vehicle was totaled in an accident. I did not know what to expect but I was pleasantly surprised to be approved for a new vehicle that was 2 years older that my original vehicle with a lower payment. My salesman, Skylar was great along with the finance manager and the service technician. I would highly recommend Andy Mohr Mitsubishi to anyone looking for a good car buying experience.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2016
 

Bought a new car ,very friendly staff,awesome experience! Pete was a super salesman even helped me set up my new car. Ask for Pete next time you need a new car.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 10, 2016
 

Bought a 2014 Ford Fusion. Bill Richardson runs an excellent dealership. Excellent cars, great prices, and good people.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2016
 

Very Friendly!! Very Helpful !!! Would recommend this dealer ! We worked with "Skylar" very professional. Ask for him if you looking to buy a new car.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2016
 

Very friendly place. Good customer service at the service department. Work done in a timely manner and oil change very affordable. It would be great to add more technician

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2016
 

We visited Andy Mohr Mitsubishi recently to purchase a new Outlander, We knew what we wanted heading in and they made the process very simple! We didn't feel pressured and loved working with "Mitsubishi Pete." Highly recommend this dealer.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 24, 2017
 

I previously leased a Nissan Sentra from Andy Mohr Nissan. I was so satisfied with the experience of the leasing process and the quality of the car that I returned to Andy Mohr Nissan. I previously dealt with the general manager, Mike Hopper for the previous Sentra. I was able to work with sales consultant Ken Maple and Mike Hopper this time around. Ken and Mike met everyone one of my requests for a fully loaded Sentra at a very affordable and reasonable monthly lease payment. I am not only satisfied but also impressed with both my new car and the service both Ken Maple and Mike Hopper provided.I highly recommend that everyone seek both of them out for great deals on high quality cars!!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 23, 2017
 
Yelp logo
Yelp May 12, 2017
 

I have always had a very pleasant experience here. I purchased my car here and was able to work with Financing to get a great deal. The Service department is superb. They always go above and beyond to offer great service. For example, I used a $5 yelp coupon and he doubled it. He even went so far as to gather information on another Nissan location out of town where my summer internship will be. As someone who has gotten all of my service work done at this location, I was never pressured to purchase something unneeded. I have always been in control of what is done to my car. Also, I have utilized the drop off service when my car needed to be worked on all day. They dropped me off and picked me up in a timely manner. Lastly; the Service reps are so polite and thorough with their work. I always have an enjoyable experience.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google May 10, 2017
 

Good friendly people

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2017
 

They always take good care of my vehicles. Also, the service is great.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2017
 

Najee Whitson had awesome service, we walked a way with a new a new car, and we enjoyed our day.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2017
 

Quick and friendly service

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Apr 18, 2017
 

Great customer service, even when I wasn't ready to buy a car the sales guy and the manager understood my situation and didn't push me, I told them if I got the money I would return and buy the GTR !!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 8, 2017
 

Derrick was very helpful. He worked very hard to get the car I wanted into the price range I needed. I would recommend him to others.

Read more at Cars

No Reviews Available.

Google logo
Google May 29, 2017
 

I went to Andy Mohr to look at a 2015 Dodge Challenger. I was greeted by Keeneth Walden. We took it for a test drive. I was ready to buy it then. We ran my credit. Keeneth and the finance Dept worked their ass off and I got a great deal. I was very pleased with the effort and willingness to get me in the car. I will recommend them to everyone I know. Thank you Kenneth

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 17, 2017
 

We were very pleased with the service we receive! Our sales representative was Aaron N he was very helpful. During the whole process from start to finish Aaron was very professional and aimed to meet all of our needs for a car. Look forward to doing more business with Andy Mohr Speedway Chevrolet and Aaron N! HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS LOCATION AND THIS SALES REP!!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 12, 2017
 

everything here went great ! i bought my 2017 impala from Kevin. E , and he was super friendly and took his time explaining everything , the experience was great , no complains at all , i will returning here for evry car purchase i do , the management was great as well !

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 1, 2017
 

Ken, Mark Steffon awesome awesome staff!! Come here and they will make sure you drive off in a car no long waits or hassle... please please please come here to get your dream car!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2017
 

I came to Andy Mohr speedway chevy and purchased a new chevy Cruze. The sales staff were very helpful at helping me get to the price I wanted and needed. They are willing to work with you. Great management too, managers will come and work out the price with you as well. Overall a great experience.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2017
 

Great service

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2017
 

Really nice staff and clean facility

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2017
 

Muy bien el servicio y la aprobación inmediata tienen gente bilingüe ven que sales montao gracias

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2017
 

This was a vibrant and enlightening experience, tour and discovery in car buying. My representative Scott Valier allowed me to test drive the cars that I was interested in yet also presented other options to me and explaining the status of many of the cars as well. After presenting some great options that remained within our budget, I discovered a car that caught my eye. The 2004 Lexus GS300 proved to be a perfect car for my daughter's graduation present. Scott did not hold back concerning what the opportunities and advantages of owning a car like this would mean. I know a lot about cars and can easily change any component that has a problem but the great thing is I was enlightened as to what I was buying. I was treated with the utmost courtesy and patience as I explored my options. I am actually a repeat customer as I had previously purchased a truck for the corporation from this same dealership from the exact same representative. I knew I was in for a great experience. Thanks for all of the time, attentiveness and patient with me.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2017
 

This was a vibrant and enlightening experience, tour and discovery in car buying. My representative Scott Valier allowed me to test drive the cars that I was interested in yet also presented other options to me and explaining the status of many of the cars as well. After presenting some great options that remained within our budget, I discovered a car that caught my eye. The 2004 Lexus GS300 proved to be a perfect car for my daughter's graduation present. Scott did not hold back concerning what the opportunities and advantages of owning a car like this would mean. I know a lot about cars and can easily change any component that has a problem but the great thing is I was enlightened as to what I was buying. I was treated with the utmost courtesy and patience as I explored my options. I am actually a repeat customer as I had previously purchased a truck for the corporation from this same dealership from the exact same representative. I knew I was in for a great experience. Thanks for all of the time, attentiveness and patient with me.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 29, 2017
 

The service department is always friendly & curtious. I never have to wait to get in, they are always on time. I trust them, they don't tell me I need things that I don't.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 29, 2017
 
Google logo
Google May 29, 2017
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2017
 

I called Rick in internet sales and asked if he had a 2017 Prius 4 on the lot; he said he did and described it for me. Hubby and I went over in the afternoon in the rain and purchased it. Rick made sure we drove it away that evening.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2017
 

I called Rick in internet sales and asked if he had a 2017 Prius 4 on the lot; he said he did and described it for me. Hubby and I went over in the afternoon in the rain and purchased it. Rick made sure we drove it away that evening.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2017
 

i don't want to write a review. what a waste of time. i had my car serviced. why are you requiring to write a review of 25 words.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2017
 

i don't want to write a review. what a waste of time. i had my car serviced. why are you requiring to write a review of 25 words.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2017
 

I never was in mind get a new car that day. I only had a maintenance service to my wife's Corolla (although, we had a not so good service in that area). However I liked the customer service in sales area, because were willing to be flexible so that the credit fit my budget. We had a friendly service from the sales person (Thomas).

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 29, 2017
 

Ron Hensley was very helpful in getting the vehicle I needed. He went above and beyond in service. Very happy!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2017
 

Very good experience with Andy Mohr Truck Center and Ron Hensley. He is very knowledgeable and he worked very hard to find the trucks we were looking for!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2017
 

Did nice job to get the power divider fixed

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 12, 2017
 

Best service dept around, get you in and triage call with estimate, repair and back on the road.

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2017
 

Long hours, great parts and service.

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 18, 2017
 

I had a fuel leak and had to get towed in. Arrived at 8:30 am. The problem diagnosed by noon, quoted 990.00 and ready by 8pm Job completed by 4pm, up and running and under quote. Total bill $820.00 Hate going to dealerships but this was on time and under price. Thanks for the good communication and truck is running great. Bryan Hapner Trk#222

Read more at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2017
 

My truck gets better service here than at our own shop. It always gets the write ups taken care of. I wish I could get it in there more often.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2017
 

Did a great job on keeping me informed on my truck on what needs done and how long it would take. The Volvo team did a really good job on helping me. Great job thanks James Grigsby truck driver.

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 11, 2016
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 11, 2016
 

No Reviews Available.