Customer Testimonials

YellowPages logo
YellowPages Nov 17, 2008
 

While traveling thru on a saturday had vehicle problems and I could only find one dealership that was open and willing to assist me. I appreciate them getting me back on the road in a timely manner and the professionalism they showed me as a women traveler. The Owner should be proud of the people working for him in the Service Dept. Even a memeber of the sales Dept. had me interested in a vehicle but could only drive one vehicle home. I got mine fixed and back home safely. Thank you so...view more much Jeff and Mike in Service Dept. Thank you Nancy for the directions. You are all great. God Bless them all.view less

Read more at YellowPages

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2017
 

Average waiting time

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2017
 

David Eley was awesome and professional, when I went to inquire about a trade in, he was knowledgeable, and really listened to my wants and needs!! David really made the car shopping experience fun!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2017
 

David Eley was extremely professional when my husband and I met with him to look for a new vehicle. He knew the selection of vehicles very well and listened to our needs and wants. Thanks so much, David!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2017
 

Thank you for fixing the oil leak from the engine seal.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2017
 

I came into The Andy Mohr Nissan Avon location to look at cars for future purchase and David Eley was super helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicles. As a woman I tend to be reluctant to trust a salesman but Mr. Eley made me feel comfortable and like he was actually listening to me. I will for sure be back when I am ready to purchase.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2017
 

David Eley showed me some beautiful vehicles and answered all of my questions. I would definitely recommend him to friends!

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 26, 2017
 

Huge seletion of vehicles and superb customer service! Every step of the searching and purchasing experience was top notch. Our sales associate David Eley made the process smooth and timely. His attention to detail made the car buying experience memorable. We love our new Nissan. Thank you Andy Mohr Nissan and David Eley!

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2017
 

Charles was the best sales person! He was super sweet, down to earth, and one of the most honest people I've met! He will definitely go far in this business!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2017
 

Charles is the best sales person ever! He was super sweet, honest, down to earth, and very respectable! He will go far in this world!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2017
 

Charles is the best sales person ever! He was super sweet, honest, down to earth, and very respectable! He will go far in this world!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2017
 

Love this place

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2017
 

See Gill Davis for a deal

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2017
 

They are quick, efficient and courteous. Reasonable prices for services.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2017
 

Very, very impressed with this dealership! Stand by their cars and take good care of their customers. Steve, the GM and Bob, the service manager are top notch!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2017
 

Pretty darn good for a dealership! Bought a used car from these guys.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2017
 

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2017
 

My wife and I recently bought a Chevy Equinox from Ryan Kinkscales. He was a great salesman and was not pushy with us at all. He took in to count our situation, budget and what we were looking for. I would highly recommend Ryan for your future car purchase.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2017
 

I bought a 2016 Camaro SS at this dealer. My experience dealing with the Andy Mohr sales reps was great! They always provided me with the information I needed and made me feel like I was making the right decision. I love my new ride and I wouldnt trade it for the world! The car came with a small windshield crack, however, I took it in today for observation. They will be contacting me to get it repaired soon.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2017
 

Joe Zimmerman worked with me to get me the vehicle I wanted. Very professional and personable. Thank you Joe!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2017
 

Shawn Eberwein helped us and got us in a great new truck. Shot us straight and made the process quick and simple.

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 17, 2017
 

Excellent sales & service experience! Great people to deal with! It's worth our hour drive to do business here.

Read more at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2017
 

Flexible in working with our budget Along with perks Good negotiating Easy test drive solo Customer attentive Return service Able to answer all questions and concerns

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2017
 

Tom Datzman really came through for me. I went in to purchase a van for my newly started small company. I am on a budget so new is not an option at this point. Tom took me down to Andy Mohr Budget Center where I purchased a van. After one day the transmission was going out on the van. I called Tom and took the van back in to the service center. Tom called me a few hours later and informed me that the transmission would have to be completely rebuilt, costing $4,200.00. He also informed me that they would be issuing a full refund of my $7084.00. There was no warranty on this vehicle when I purchased it. They could have told me too bad. They made this right in a huge way! Thank you to Tom Datzman and Andy Mohr Commercial Sales for making it possible to continue to establish and grow my business. A huge expense such as a transmission rebuild might have bankrupted me before I ever really got started.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2017
 

Kent Goldman is a wealth of knowledge.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2016
 

A very great business atmosphere

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2017
 

Excellent staff

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2017
 

Andy Mohr Ford has always given me great service, and I would recommend Andy Mohr Ford to everyone.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2017
 

5 stars for Peggy. She was so sweet and even came to check on me. Just made me feel so comfortable after being here all day but some people really knows cars and wont purchase unless they know they're getting their money's worth on a pre-owned vehicle.

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Oct 6, 2017
 

The salesman, although new, was more than friendly, knew his stuff, and knew the car.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2017
 

Service was done in a timely manner and the break area or waiting area was a great place to relax while it was being done.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2017
 

Their representative Scott has been great every time I have visited for my automobile maintenance.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2017
 

Very friendly staff, explained car issue to me so I was more knowledgeable for the future. Took a little long to get air in tires though

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2017
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 15, 2017
 

amazing dealership and people managing it. best deals around guaranteed and they definitely work for their customers to get them going! drove all the way from north side of indy just to get a car and had all the paperwork ready when i got there. such a smooth transaction and caring dealership of people.

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2017
 

Eric Elia was great. Worked hard to find what I was looking for in a car and my price range.

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 4, 2017
 

Just got a new Honda Accord! Drove an hour to hopefully be able to get one car but had sold that morning was so very disappointed but Eric and David wasn't going to let us leave unhappy. Thank you guys for all your help! Could not have asked for a better experience

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2017
 

We had a fantastic experience buying our Honda! Jon Riveire is the associate to use when purchasing a car! Low pressure, extremely knowledgeable, quick, yet efficient to deal with. Thank you Jon for a wonderful experience!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2017
 

Love working with Shawn in service. My car needed more work than it was worth as a trade-in, so he introduced me to Jon in sales who was great. Helped me find the right car, no pressure and right where I needed to be budget wise. I love my new car!

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 29, 2017
 

Recent oil change was expeditious and very affordable, with a warm and responsive staff.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 28, 2017
 

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 16, 2017
 

Needed to trade in my Explorer, for something more reliable and better gas mileage. Looked on line and then began visiting dealerships. Eric Elia at Andy Mohr in Bloomington was very helpful, not pushy and patient during my search. He listened to my needs and expectations, showing me pre-owned that fit my budget. I went to other dealerships, not wanting to make a hasty decision, but eventually ended back with Eric. I drove off the lot in a new 2017 Hyundai Tucson. I feel I received a fair trade in and excellent service. I am happy with the purchase and the dealership. Thank you Andy Mohr and Eric.

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2017
 

Dealt with Eric at the Hyundai Store to purchase a pre owned Pilot, he was helpful and enthusiastic, all went well.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2017
 

Eric did a great job! Give Eric a bonus!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2017
 

I dread car shopping and interactions with sales people in general, but when our Subaru died of old age, Eric Elia made the process of purchasing our awesome new (to us) Prius a fun and easy process. Friendly and helpful people all around!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2017
 

Great service from Jake Pursell and super happy with my PT Cruiser!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2017
 

I purchased a 2014 Hyundai Elantra from Doug White and he was friendly and answered all my questions that I asked. I would recommend Doug for anybody needing a car. They whole Hyundai team was very friendly.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2017
 

We leased a car at this dealer with Jake who is very friendly and professional.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2017
 

Ryan Dralle and his team got me into a great car at a good price.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2017
 

he was very honest, thurrow about information. he asked all or questions and did a great job

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2017
 

My experience at Andy Mohr Hyundai was great! My salesman, Brandon Hartman, was very professional and kind and did an excellent job explaining the features of my car and the services offered at Hyundai. All of the staff that I talked to and interacted with were super friendly and never made the process feel rushed. I would definitely recommend buying a car here!

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 13, 2017
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 6, 2017
 

Andy Mohr Kia is the best in Indiana I walk in knowing my credit was bad when talking to my sales person Mike Craft he ask me what kind of car do you want so I said chevy impala and he told me he could make it happen and I said know you cant and he did just what he said a got me in impala so if your in doubt think you cant get approved go see Mike Craft he will get you right

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 5, 2017
 

Had a wonderful experience at this new store! Thane did an excellent job and wasn't pushy like most car salesman and gave me options as far as the perfect vehicle for me. Jesse also was extremely helpful in getting the right car payment for me and was so accommodating. I would definitely recommend that you go to this dealer!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 4, 2017
 

Had my service done here and had a very good experience. The serivce advisors were very friendly and helpful. Thanks guys!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 1, 2017
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 12, 2017
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 5, 2017
 

My fiancé and I want to thank INO Rosa and everyone at Andy Mohr Kia for the awesome service and help today. We now own a beautiful 2018 Sorento. ����Hands downs better service and deals than Ray Skillman Kia.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 25, 2017
 

If you're in the market for a new or used car go and see Mykal Price! He's friendly and very knowledgeable! Also a special thanks to Chris Meyer in the finance department! Definitely 5 stars!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 24, 2017
 

Many thanks to Andy Mohr Kia and Cameron Cook for great customer service!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 22, 2017
 

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2017
 

Awesome Staff

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2017
 

Daughter brought a new car

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 11, 2017
 

I definitely recommend this dealership everyone there was professional, polite & very pleasant to talk to & was able to get me in a car the same day.Thank you Ken Maple

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2017
 

Nice friendly place salesman was cool

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2017
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 18, 2017
 

This is a review for the collision center. My car was in for damage repair from an accident. My car is a 2017 Camry. It was brand new before the accident and looked brand new again when I picked it up. You cannot tell any repairs or painting have been done. I just want to give a big shout out to Mike Lopez and his fellow employees that worked on my car, they did a fantastic job and I would highly recommend the shop for repairs. Roberta Gillett

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2017
 

The quick charge is always avalible!!

Read more at Google

No Reviews Available.

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2017
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 10, 2017
 

I've been having my Chevy Silverado serviced here for the last few years. Each time I've had a good experience with their service department. I like that it's a smaller dealership.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2017
 

Very friendly staff, very helpful.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2017
 

Great cusyomer service

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2017
 

They do good work but expensive

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2017
 

I often find that dealerships tend to be somewhat cagey about prices when women are the ones car-shopping. However, on my recent visit, the salesman I worked with (Kenneth Walden) was upfront about the out the door cost of the vehicle I looked at, as well as friendly, helpful and respectful. I would recommend the dealership to anyone looking for a positive shopping experience.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2017
 

Great service all around

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2017
 

Good customer service

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2017
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2017
 

I dealt with Brian and Rick in the internet department. Very professional and personal I couldn't of asked for a better experience thanks again for a Awesome purchase experience.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2017
 

I dealt with Brian and Rick in the internet department. Very professional and personal I couldn't of asked for a better experience thanks again for a Awesome purchase experience.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2017
 

Have nothing but positive experiences when I go in. Service staff is friendly and gets your vehicle in and out quickly. They also do a nice job of communicating with you should things need addressed or not. Sales staff is friendly, can’t go a minute without getting asked if I would like water or coffee. Rick Sullivan is an awesome sales team member. He doesn’t try and force you into anything and really wants to get you the best deal and vehicle that you’ll fall in love with. Highly recommend Rick for any future vehicle purchase.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2017
 

Excellent. I had a great experience

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2017
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2017
 

Took in my Toyota Corolla in for service. They were friendly and got my car done quicker then what I expected it would of taken.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2017
 

Took in my Toyota Corolla in for service. They were friendly and got my car done quicker then what I expected it would of taken.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2017
 

Very efficient, professional business climate

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2017
 

Ron Hensley Went above and beyond for me (Rabb and Howe Cabinet Top Co) We had our truck break down... as it sat on another dealers lot to be repaired for an extremely costly fix that i chose not to proceed with.....Ron and his team gave me a very fair trade in value and made sure we were up and running as soon as it was humanly possible ... Ron actually met me early on a Saturday morning to finish the deal so i could get on the road again and make money!.. I can not thank him enough!!!! Truly blessed to work with people like this !! To all of the staff and especially Ron Hensley Thank you so much !!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2017
 

Ron Hensley is the man (sales) that you want to talk to .. Very nice and works hard to get you on the road and working again ....!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2017
 
YellowPages logo
YellowPages Aug 8, 2017
 

Best Dealership I have done Business with in my 40 years in trucking. Great people stand behind all there work 100%.

Read more at YellowPages

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2017
 

All of the parts department they're always courteous they do a great job

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2017
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 3, 2017
 
Google logo
Google May 29, 2017
 

Ron Hensley was very helpful in getting the vehicle I needed. He went above and beyond in service. Very happy!

Read more at Google

No Reviews Available.